Track and Test Days

Croft circuit is the perfect place to test your race car or bike. The variety of high and low speed corners combined with two straights allows teams and drivers to fettle the machinery, give them the edge of the competition.

The challenges of driving Croft also make it a great place for track days.

Croft Events

March 2019

01 March

Car Track Day

Friday 1 March 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

11 March

Car Track Day

Monday 11 March 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

15 March

Car Tes Day - Citroen C1

Friday 15 March 2019

This test day is for Citroen C1 only
£180 inc VAT per car
This test day will operate open sessions from 12:30pm – 4:30pm

Please book by Wednesday 13th March

19 March

Car Test Day

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Open and Closed Wheel Sessions – each group receives 6 x 30 minute sessions throughout the day.

£210 inc VAT per car
£180 inc VAT per car if you book Wed 20 March also
£36 inc Vat per additional Driver
Pitlane garage - sold out

Motorsport UK Licences apply only.

20 March

Car Test Day

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Open and Closed Wheel Sessions – each group receives 6 x 30 minute sessions throughout the day.

£210 inc VAT per car
£180 inc VAT per car if you book Tues 19 March also
£36 inc Vat per additional Driver
Pitlane garage - sold out

Motorsport UK Licences apply only.

22 March

Bike Test Day - Pre Race NEMCRC

Friday 22 March 2019

Full Day – 5 x 20 minute sessions £180.00 inc VAT
Half Day – PM only – 3 x 20 minute sessions £115.20 inc VAT
Sidecars – PM only – 2 x 20 minute sessions £76.80 inc VAT

The groups will be:
Group 1 - Up to and including 400cc
Group 2 - 600cc
Group 3 - 1000cc
Group 4 (pm only) - Sidecars Please book by Tuesday 19th March 2019

April 2019

19 April

Car Track Day

Friday 19 April 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

25 April

Bike Track Day

Thursday 25 April 2019

Operated by No Limits

26 April

Bike Track Day

Friday 26 April 2019

Operated by No Limits

May 2019

02 May

Car Test Day

Thursday 2 May 2019

Minimum 3 x 30 minutes sessions

03 May

Car Test Day

Friday 3 May 2019

Minimum 3 x 20 minute sessions

08 May

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Operated by James Whitham

11 May

Car Track Day

Saturday 11 May 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

12 May

Car Track Day

Sunday 12 May 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

23 May

Bike Track Day

Thursday 23 May 2019

Operated by No Limits

24 May

Bike Track Day

Friday 24 May 2019

Operated by No Limits

25 May

Car Track Day

Saturday 25 May 2019

Operated by Book-a-Track

27 May

Car Track Day

Monday 27 May 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

June 2019

19 June

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Operated by James Whitham

27 June

Bike Track Day

Thursday 27 June 2019

Operated by No Limits

28 June

Bike Track Day

Friday 28 June 2019

Operated by No Limits

July 2019

01 July

Car Track Day

Monday 1 July 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

25 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 25 July 2019

Operated by No Limits

26 July

Bike Track Day

Friday 26 July 2019

Operated by No Limits

31 July

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Operated by James Whitham

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.