2019 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

December 2019

15 December

Christmas Stages Rally

Sunday 15 December 2019

Croft signs off 2019 with the final event of the season, the now traditional Christmas Stages Rally.

March 2020

02-02 Mar-Feb

Jack Frost Rally

Monday 2 March 2020 - Sunday 2 February 2020

Croft Circuit kicks off its 2020 motorsport season with the annual Jack Frost Rally, which is organised and run by the Darlington & District Motor Club

April 2020

04-05 April

North East Motor Cycle Racing Club

Saturday 4 April 2020 - Sunday 5 April 2020

Croft plays host to the first two and three-wheeled entertainment of the 2020 season this weekend courtesy of the North East Motor Cycle Racing Club

25-26 April

Darlington & District Motor Club

Saturday 25 April 2020 - Sunday 26 April 2020

The Darlington & District Motor Club returns to Croft for more local thrills and spills this weekend as its 2020 motorsport season begins to gather momentum

May 2020

09-10 May

No Limits Racing

Saturday 9 May 2020 - Sunday 10 May 2020

More two and three-wheeled action will take centre stage at Croft this weekend as No Limits Racing look to make it a bank holiday to remember

23-24 May

750 Motor Club

Saturday 23 May 2020 - Sunday 24 May 2020

A permanent fixture on the Croft Circuit event’s calendar every year, the 750 Motor Club once again takes centre stage in North Yorkshire this weekend for another blockbuster on-track spectacle

June 2020

06-07 June

Scottish Motor Racing Club

Saturday 6 June 2020 - Sunday 7 June 2020

The Scottish Motor Racing Club will make a welcome return to Croft Circuit after several years away in 2020 as it kicks off a spectacular summer showcase

27-28 June

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 27 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020

The British Racing & Sports Car Club will make its annual pilgrimage to Croft this weekend for a bumper race meeting as the 2020 campaign reaches the halfway marker.

July 2020

11-12 July

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 11 July 2020 - Sunday 12 July 2020

The British Automobile Racing Club makes the first of two visits to Croft Circuit this season for a blockbuster weekend of edge-of-the-seat, wheel-to-wheel entertainment

August 2020

15-16 August

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Saturday 15 August 2020 - Sunday 16 August 2020

The Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship speeds back into Croft Circuit for what is set to be a blockbuster summer spectacular.

September 2020

05-06 September

Darlington & District Motor Club's Battle of Britain

Saturday 5 September 2020 - Sunday 6 September 2020

The Darlington & District Motor Club’s final visit of the season to Croft in 2020 will once again see a glittering array of championships take centre stage

October 2020

03-04 October

Classic Racing Motorcycle Club

Saturday 3 October 2020 - Sunday 4 October 2020

The Classic Racing Motorcycle Club makes its annual pilgrimage to Croft for what is set to be pivotal weekend in the 2020 season

December 2020

31 December

Croft Circuit Season Pass 2020

Thursday 31 December 2020

Extra 20% discount available until Christmas

Access to all the racing at the best circuit in the UK - Croft. Choose from 3 different season tickets: Full season, Car season, Bike season

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.