2019 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

July 2019

20-21 July

Ferrari UK Challenge Series

Saturday 20 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019

Croft Circuit goes all Italian this weekend as the Ferrari UK Challenge Series heads to North Yorkshire for the latest event of its 2019 season.

25 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 25 July 2019

Operated by No Limits

26 July

Bike Track Day

Friday 26 July 2019

Operated by No Limits

31 July

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Operated by James Whitham

August 2019

02 August

Pre-Race Test Day

Friday 2 August 2019

4 x 30 minute sessions for each group

Group 1 – FF2000/Clubmans
Group 2 – Historic Formula 3/Historic Formula Junior
Group 3 – All Saloons

£240 inc VAT per car

Additional driver - £30 inc VAT

03-04 August

Croft Retro and Classic Weekend

Saturday 3 August 2019 - Sunday 4 August 2019

The Historic Sports Car Club headlines the Croft Retro and Classic Weekend as vehicle displays, retro trade stands and much more make it two enthralling days to remember.

14 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Wednesday 14 August 2019

FULLY BOOKED

16 August

Pre-Race Test Day - Saloons

Friday 16 August 2019

Saloons – 2 x 30 minute sessions in the morning and 2 x 20 minute sessions in the afternoon.

(Please note: if there are not sufficient vehicles for two groups, then the morning will become open session).

£192 inc VAT per car

16 August

Pre-Race Test Day - Solo Bikes and Sidecars

Friday 16 August 2019

Sidecars – 2 x 20 minute sessions (PM only)

Solo Bikes – 2 x 20 minute sessions (PM only)

£76.80 inc VAT per bike

17-18 August

Darlington & District Motor Club

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019

DDMC at Croft

20 August

Car Track Day

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

22 August

Bike Track Day

Thursday 22 August 2019

Operated by No Limits

23 August

Bike Track Day

Friday 23 August 2019

Operated by No Limits

26 August

Car Track Day

Monday 26 August 2019

Operated by Circuit Days

28 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Wednesday 28 August 2019

FULLY BOOKED

31 August

Car Track Day

Saturday 31 August 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

September 2019

01 September

Car Track Day

Sunday 1 September 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

02 September

Mick Kinghorn Motorcycle Skills Development Track Day

Monday 2 September 2019

Designed for riders to develop riding skills which are transferable to the road, in a safe environment, with a team of highly skilled and experienced instructors made up of serving and retired Police riders, IAM observers/examiners, RoSPA examiners etc.

The emphasis is on skills development rather than outright lap speed.

12 September

Bike Track Day

Thursday 12 September 2019

Operated by No Limits

13 September

Bike Track Day

Friday 13 September 2019

Operated by No Limits

15 September

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Sunday 15 September 2019

FULLY BOOKED

16 September

Car Track Day

Monday 16 September 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

21-22 September

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit

October 2019

03 October

Car Track Day

Thursday 3 October 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

04 October

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Friday 4 October 2019

Driving experience day for Racing Car and Racing Car Addict Experiences and the Porsche Cayman Thrill

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.