2017 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

October 2017

19-31 Oct-Dec

Croft Circuit Season Pass 2018

Thursday 19 October 2017 - Monday 31 December 2018

Please be aware that no orders will be processed after 3.00pm on Friday 15th December 2017. After this date all orders will be completed in the New Year.

Access to all the racing at the best circuit in the UK - Croft. Choose from 3 different season tickets: Full season, Car season, Bike season

December 2017

30 December

Christmas Stages Rally

Saturday 30 December 2017

Croft signs off 2017 with the final event of the season, the now traditional Christmas Stages Rally.

January 2018

21 January

Jack Frost Rally

Sunday 21 January 2018

Darlington & District Motor Club’s annual event for rally cars run on stages all within the confines of the Croft Circuit.

April 2018

02 April

DDMC Sprint

Monday 2 April 2018

The DDMC Sprint is a round of the British Sprint Championship.

07-08 April

North East Motor Cycle Racing Clubmans Race Meeting

Saturday 7 April 2018 - Sunday 8 April 2018

Rounds of the North East Motor Cycle Racing Clubmans Championships plus the North East Centre of the ACU Solo Championships.

21-22 April

BARC Race Meeting

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit.

28 April

BARC Sprint

Saturday 28 April 2018

BARC Sprint

May 2018

06 May

Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship

Sunday 6 May 2018

The Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship makes the first of two visits to Croft in 2018.

26-27 May

750 Motor Club

Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

750 Motor Club arrive at Croft for two days of packed grids and epic racing action

June 2018

09-10 June

BRSCC Race Meeting

Saturday 9 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018

The BRSCC bring a fantastic package of championships to Croft Circuit

23-24 June

Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship

Saturday 23 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018

The stars of the BTCC arrive at Croft circuit for more fantastic tin top action. Two full days of racing action!

July 2018

14-15 July

No Limits Race Meeting

Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

No Limits Racing arrives in North Yorkshire to visit Croft

29 July

Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship

Sunday 29 July 2018

Rallycross at Croft circuit with the British Rallycross Championship.

August 2018

04-05 August

Croft Nostalgia Festival

Saturday 4 August 2018 - Sunday 5 August 2018

This spectacular event keeps on growing and with 2018 being no exception buy advance tickets now and save over on the gate prices.

25-26 August

The Battle of Britain Race Meeting

Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018

The Battle of Britain Race Meeting in conjunction with AUTO66.

September 2018

08-09 September

TCR UK Race Meeting

Saturday 8 September 2018 - Sunday 9 September 2018

22-23 September

BARC Race Meeting

Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit

October 2018

06-07 October

Classic Bike Race Meeting

Saturday 6 October 2018 - Sunday 7 October 2018

Classic Racing Motorcycle Club Race Meeting

27 October

BTRDA Rallycross Championship

Saturday 27 October 2018

BTRDA Rallycross Race Meeting

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.