2018 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

September 2018

18 September

ARDS Test Day

Tuesday 18 September 2018

Take the ARDS test at Croft Circuit

21 September

BARC Pre-Race Test Day

Friday 21 September 2018

3 x 30 min sessions (AM) & 1 x 90 min session (PM)

C1 - price includes up to 3 drivers

22-23 September

BARC Race Meeting

Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit

29 September

Supercar Experience Day

Saturday 29 September 2018

FULLY BOOKED FOR 2018 SEASON

Please call the circuit on 01325 721815 for further enquiries.

30 September

Supercar Experience Day

Sunday 30 September 2018

FULLY BOOKED FOR 2018 SEASON

Please call the circuit on 01325 721815 for further enquiries.

October 2018

07 October

The Darlington March for Men 2018

Sunday 7 October 2018

Click for more information on this event

10 October

Car Track Day

Wednesday 10 October 2018

105db limit

Contact Javelin: 01469 425040

20 October

Car Track Day

Saturday 20 October 2018

105db limit

Contact Javelin: 01469 425040

26 October

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Friday 26 October 2018

27 October

DDMC Rallycross Event featuring BTRDA

Saturday 27 October 2018

DDMC Rallycross Event featuring BTRDA

30 October

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Tuesday 30 October 2018

31 October

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Wednesday 31 October 2018

November 2018

03 November

Car Track Day

Saturday 3 November 2018

105db limit

Contact Javelin: 01469 425040

04 November

Car Track Day

Sunday 4 November 2018

88db limit

Contact Javelin: 01469 425040

December 2018

16 December

The Swift Signs Christmas Stages Rally

Sunday 16 December 2018

Croft signs off 2018 with the final event of the season, the now traditional Christmas Stages Rally.

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.