2019 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

June 2019

19 June

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Operated by James Whitham

27 June

Bike Track Day

Thursday 27 June 2019

Operated by No Limits

28 June

Bike Track Day

Friday 28 June 2019

Operated by No Limits

July 2019

01 July

Car Track Day

Monday 1 July 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

05 July

Pre-Race Test Day

Friday 5 July 2019

FULLY BOOKED

We will try and add more space w/c 17th June. Spaces will then be available to book online

06-07 July

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 6 July 2019 - Sunday 7 July 2019

BRSCC returns to Croft for the second time in 2019

20-21 July

Ferrari UK Challenge Series

Saturday 20 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019

Ferrari UK Challenge series comes to Croft for two days of Italian racing action.

25 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 25 July 2019

Operated by No Limits

26 July

Bike Track Day

Friday 26 July 2019

Operated by No Limits

31 July

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Operated by James Whitham

August 2019

02 August

Pre-Race Test Day

Friday 2 August 2019

4 x 30 minute sessions for each group

Group 1 – FF2000/Clubmans
Group 2 – Historic Formula 3/Historic Formula Junior
Group 3 – All Saloons

£240 inc VAT per car

Additional driver - £30 inc VAT

03-04 August

Croft Retro and Classic Weekend

Saturday 3 August 2019 - Sunday 4 August 2019

The Historic Sports Car Club headlines the Croft Retro and Classic Weekend as vehicle displays, retro trade stands and much more make it two enthralling days to remember.

17-18 August

Darlington & District Motor Club

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019

DDMC at Croft

20 August

Car Track Day

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

22 August

Bike Track Day

Thursday 22 August 2019

Operated by No Limits

23 August

Bike Track Day

Friday 23 August 2019

Operated by No Limits

26 August

Car Track Day

Monday 26 August 2019

Operated by Circuit Days

28 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Wednesday 28 August 2019

31 August

Car Track Day

Saturday 31 August 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

September 2019

01 September

Car Track Day

Sunday 1 September 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

12 September

Bike Track Day

Thursday 12 September 2019

Operated by No Limits

13 September

Bike Track Day

Friday 13 September 2019

Operated by No Limits

15 September

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Sunday 15 September 2019

16 September

Car Track Day

Monday 16 September 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

21-22 September

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.