2017 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

April 2017

29-30 April

BARC Race Meeting

Saturday 29 April 2017 - Sunday 30 April 2017

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit.

May 2017

05 May

Supercar Experience Day

Friday 5 May 2017

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

06 May

Supercar Experience Day

Saturday 6 May 2017

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

13 May

Auto 66

Saturday 13 May 2017

Two rounds of the Auto 66 Northern Clubmans championships for solos and sidecars there will also be a round of the UK Road and Track race series which is a very popular event with rounds in Ireland and the Isle of Man.

27-28 May

750 Motor Club

Saturday 27 May 2017 - Sunday 28 May 2017

750 Motor Club arrive at Croft for two days of packed grids and epic racing action

June 2017

01 June

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Thursday 1 June 2017

10-11 June

Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship

Saturday 10 June 2017 - Sunday 11 June 2017

The stars of the BTCC arrive at Croft circuit for more fantastic tin top action. Two full days of racing action!

July 2017

01-02 July

BARC Race Meeting

Saturday 1 July 2017 - Sunday 2 July 2017

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit

08-09 July

Classic Bike Race Meeting

Saturday 8 July 2017 - Sunday 9 July 2017

Classic Bike Race Meeting

14 July

Supercar Experience Day

Friday 14 July 2017

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

15 July

Supercar Experience Day

Saturday 15 July 2017

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

22-23 July

Classic Sports Car Club Race Meeting

Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017

26 July

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Wednesday 26 July 2017

August 2017

05-06 August

Croft Nostalgia Festival

Saturday 5 August 2017 - Sunday 6 August 2017

This spectacular event keeps on growing and with 2017 being no exception buy advance tickets now and save over on the gate prices.

08 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Tuesday 8 August 2017

15 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Tuesday 15 August 2017

19-20 August

The Battle of Britain Race Meeting

Saturday 19 August 2017 - Sunday 20 August 2017

The Battle of Britain Race Meeting in conjunction with NEMCRC.

23 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Wednesday 23 August 2017

25 August

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Friday 25 August 2017

29 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Tuesday 29 August 2017

30 August

Supercar Experience Day

Wednesday 30 August 2017

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

31 August

Supercar Experience Day

Thursday 31 August 2017

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

September 2017

16-17 September

BRSCC Race Meeting

Saturday 16 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

The BRSCC bring a fantastic package of championships to Croft Circuit

23-24 September

No Limits Race Meeting

Saturday 23 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017

No Limits Racing arrives in North Yorkshire to visit Croft for the penultimate round of the 2017 season.

October 2017

05 October

Supercar Experience Day

Thursday 5 October 2017

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.