2019 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

July 2019

06-07 July

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 6 July 2019 - Sunday 7 July 2019

BRSCC returns to Croft for the second time in 2019

13 July

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Saturday 13 July 2019

20-21 July

Ferrari UK Challenge Series

Saturday 20 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019

Ferrari UK Challenge series comes to Croft for two days of Italian racing action.

August 2019

03-04 August

Croft Retro and Classic Weekend

Saturday 3 August 2019 - Sunday 4 August 2019

The Historic Sports Car Club headlines the Croft Retro and Classic Weekend as vehicle displays, retro trade stands and much more make it two enthralling days to remember.

17-18 August

Darlington & District Motor Club

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019

DDMC at Croft

September 2019

21-22 September

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit

October 2019

12-13 October

No Limits Race Meeting

Saturday 12 October 2019 - Sunday 13 October 2019

No Limits Racing arrives in North Yorkshire to visit Croft

20 October

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Sunday 20 October 2019

26-27 October

Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship

Saturday 26 October 2019 - Sunday 27 October 2019

Rallycross at Croft circuit with the Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship.

December 2019

15 December

Christmas Stages Rally

Sunday 15 December 2019

Croft signs off 2019 with the final event of the season, the now traditional Christmas Stages Rally.

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.