2021 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

June 2021

30 June

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Operated by IAM

July 2021

02 July

Car Track Day

Friday 2 July 2021

Operated by Lotus on Track

08 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 8 July 2021

09 July

Bike Track Day

Friday 9 July 2021

Operated by No Limits

11 July

Car Track Day

Sunday 11 July 2021

Operated by Honda Mimms

12 July

Car Track Day

Monday 12 July 2021

Operated by Track Obsession

16 July

Car Track Day

Friday 16 July 2021

Operated by Javelin Track Days

18 July

Car Track Day

Sunday 18 July 2021

Operated by RS Owners Club

28 July

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Operated by James Whitham

29 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 29 July 2021

Operated by James Whitham

31 July

Car Track Day

Saturday 31 July 2021

Operated by Javelin Track Days

August 2021

01 August

Car Track Day

Sunday 1 August 2021

Operated by Javelin Track Days

07-08 August

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 7 August 2021 - Sunday 8 August 2021

The British Automobile Racing Club returns for the second time in 2021 with a spectacular two-day meeting which is guaranteed to set pulses racing

12 August

Bike Track Day

Thursday 12 August 2021

Operated by No Limits

13 August

Bike Track Day

Friday 13 August 2021

Operated by No Limits

16 August

Car Track Day

Monday 16 August 2021

Operated by Open Track

21-22 August

Battle of Britain Race Meeting

Saturday 21 August 2021 - Sunday 22 August 2021

Battle of Britain race meeting organised by the Darlington & District Motor Club Race Meeting

30 August

Car Track Day

Monday 30 August 2021

Operated by Circuit Days

31 August

Bike Track Day

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Operated by James Whitham

September 2021

01 September

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Operated by James Whitham

02 September

Caterham Test Day

Thursday 2 September 2021

For Caterham Cars – split into sessions throughout the day.

Caterham Academy Championship
Caterham Roadsport Championship
Caterham Seven 310R Championship
Caterham Seven 270R Championship

Minimum testing – 3 x 30 minute sessions for each category

£222 inc VAT

03 September

BRSCC Pre-Race Test Day

Friday 3 September 2021

For cars racing at the BRSCC race meeting

Caterham Academy Championship
Caterham Roadsport & Seven 270R Championship
Caterham Seven 310R Championship
City Cup

Minimum testing – 3 x 20-minute sessions for each category

£170 inc VAT

Please Note: Fun Cup sessions to be arranged directly with Championship Co-ordinator

04-05 Sep-Jan

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 4 September 2021 - Wednesday 5 January 2022

The British Racing & Sports Car Club makes its second appearance at Croft in 2021 for two days of epic racing.

09 September

Bike Track Day

Thursday 9 September 2021

Operated by No Limits

10 September

Bike Track Day

Friday 10 September 2021

Operated by No Limits

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.