2020 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

September 2020

17 September

Bike Track Day

Thursday 17 September 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

18 September

Bike Track Day

Friday 18 September 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

19 September

Car Track Day

Saturday 19 September 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

20 September

Car Track Day

Sunday 20 September 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

28 September

Bike Track Day

Monday 28 September 2020

Run by James Whitham

29 September

Bike Track Day

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Run by James Whitham

30 September

Car Track Day

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

October 2020

10-11 October

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Saturday 10 October 2020 - Sunday 11 October 2020

A provisional date for BTCC at Croft has been announced. However, the BTCC calendar will remain conditional until appropriate government directives and approvals are announced. All tickets for the original race meeting date (15/16 August) are valid for the new provisional date and any further rescheduled date. If the race meeting is cancelled and not rescheduled, or if you cannot attend on the new date, a full refund will be made to ticket holders.

12 October

Car Track Day

Monday 12 October 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

17 October

Driving Experiences

Saturday 17 October 2020

All driving experiences run on this day. Except the New Starter Experience

November 2020

09 November

Car Track Day

Monday 9 November 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

December 2020

13 December

Christmas Stages Rally

Sunday 13 December 2020

Croft signs off 2020 with the final event of the season, the now traditional Christmas Stages Rally.

31 December

Croft Circuit Season Pass 2020

Thursday 31 December 2020

Access to all the racing at the best circuit in the UK - Croft. Choose from 3 different season tickets: Full season, Car season, Bike season

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.