2020 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

June 2020

06-07 June

Scottish Motor Racing Club

Saturday 6 June 2020 - Sunday 7 June 2020

The Scottish Motor Racing Club will make a welcome return to Croft Circuit after several years away in 2020 as it kicks off a spectacular summer showcase

09 June

Car Track Day

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Run by IAM Roadsmart

10 June

Car Track Day

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Run by IAM Roadsmart

12 June

Car Track Day

Friday 12 June 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

18 June

Bike Track Day

Thursday 18 June 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

19 June

Bike Track Day

Friday 19 June 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

22 June

Car Track Day

Monday 22 June 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

27-28 June

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 27 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020

The British Racing & Sports Car Club will make its annual pilgrimage to Croft this weekend for a bumper race meeting as the 2020 campaign reaches the halfway marker.

July 2020

01 July

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Run by James Whitham

02 July

Green Power

Thursday 2 July 2020

Run by Greenpower

03 July

Car Track Day

Friday 3 July 2020

Run by Lotus on Track

06 July

Car Track Day

Monday 6 July 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

11-12 July

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 11 July 2020 - Sunday 12 July 2020

The British Automobile Racing Club makes the first of two visits to Croft Circuit this season for a blockbuster weekend of edge-of-the-seat, wheel-to-wheel entertainment

23 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 23 July 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

24 July

Bike Track Day

Friday 24 July 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

26 July

Mimms Honda Day

Sunday 26 July 2020

Mimms Honda Day is the largest Honda performance event in the UK attracting enthusiasts from Europe and the UK, showcasing the best Hondas.

For more information visit: www.mimmshondaday.com

29 July

Car Track Day

Wednesday 29 July 2020

run by Javelin Track Days

30 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 30 July 2020

Run by James Whitham

31 July

Bike Track Day

Friday 31 July 2020

Run by James Whitham

August 2020

01 August

Car Track Day

Saturday 1 August 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

15-16 August

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Saturday 15 August 2020 - Sunday 16 August 2020

The Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship speeds back into Croft Circuit for what is set to be a blockbuster summer spectacular.

20 August

Bike Track Day

Thursday 20 August 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

21 August

Bike Track Day

Friday 21 August 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

24 August

Car Track Day

Monday 24 August 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

31 August

Car Track Day

Monday 31 August 2020

Run by Circuit Days

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.