2018 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

August 2018

18 August

Supercar Experience Day

Saturday 18 August 2018

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

19 August

Supercar Experience Day

Sunday 19 August 2018

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

25-26 August

The Battle of Britain Race Meeting

Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018

The Battle of Britain Race Meeting in conjunction with AUTO66.

September 2018

08-09 September

TCR UK Race Meeting

Saturday 8 September 2018 - Sunday 9 September 2018

16 September

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Sunday 16 September 2018

22-23 September

BARC Race Meeting

Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit

29 September

Supercar Experience Day

Saturday 29 September 2018

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

30 September

Supercar Experience Day

Sunday 30 September 2018

Our supercar driving experiences run on this day - click for info

October 2018

27 October

BTRDA Rallycross Championship

Saturday 27 October 2018

BTRDA Rallycross Race Meeting

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.