2019 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

August 2019

26 August

Car Track Day

Monday 26 August 2019

Operated by Circuit Days

31 August

Car Track Day

Saturday 31 August 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

September 2019

01 September

Car Track Day

Sunday 1 September 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

12 September

Bike Track Day

Thursday 12 September 2019

Operated by No Limits

13 September

Bike Track Day

Friday 13 September 2019

Operated by No Limits

15 September

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Sunday 15 September 2019

16 September

Car Track Day

Monday 16 September 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

21-22 September

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit

October 2019

03 October

Car Track Day

Thursday 3 October 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

12-13 October

No Limits Race Meeting

Saturday 12 October 2019 - Sunday 13 October 2019

No Limits Racing arrives in North Yorkshire to visit Croft

19 October

Car Track Day

Saturday 19 October 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

20 October

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Sunday 20 October 2019

26-27 October

Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship

Saturday 26 October 2019 - Sunday 27 October 2019

Rallycross at Croft circuit with the Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship.

30 October

Car Track Day

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

31 October

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Thursday 31 October 2019

November 2019

01 November

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Friday 1 November 2019

December 2019

15 December

Christmas Stages Rally

Sunday 15 December 2019

Croft signs off 2019 with the final event of the season, the now traditional Christmas Stages Rally.

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.