2018 Race Meetings

Race Meetings

Jack Frost Rally

Sunday 17 February 2019

Darlington & District Motor Club’s annual event for rally cars run on stages all within the confines of the Croft Circuit.

North East Motor Cycle Racing Club Race Meeting

Saturday 23 March 2019 - Sunday 24 March 2019

Rounds of the North East Motor Cycle Racing Club Championships plus the North East Centre of the ACU Solo Championships.

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 14 April 2019

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit.

Easter Monday Spring Sprint - DDMC

Monday 22 April 2019

The DDMC Sprint is a round of the British Sprint Championship.

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 04 May 2019 - Sunday 05 May 2019

The BRSCC bring a fantastic package of championships to Croft Circuit

Darlington & District Motor Club

Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

DDMC Race Meeting at Croft

750 Motor Club

Saturday 01 June 2019 - Sunday 02 June 2019

750 Motor Club arrive at Croft for two days of packed grids and epic racing action

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Saturday 15 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019

The all-action Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship and support categories heads to Croft for the latest event of the season.

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 06 July 2019 - Sunday 07 July 2019

BRSCC returns to Croft for the second time in 2019

Ferrari UK Challenge Series

Saturday 20 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019

Ferrari UK Challenge series comes to Croft for two days of Italian racing action.

Croft Retro and Classic Weekend

Saturday 03 August 2019 - Sunday 04 August 2019

The Historic Sports Car Club headlines the Croft Retro and Classic Weekend as vehicle displays, retro trade stands and much more make it two enthralling days to remember.

Darlington & District Motor Club

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019

DDMC at Croft

Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship

Sunday 08 September 2019

The Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship makes the first of two visits to Croft in 2019.

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit

No Limits Race Meeting

Saturday 12 October 2019 - Sunday 13 October 2019

No Limits Racing arrives in North Yorkshire to visit Croft

Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship

Sunday 27 October 2019

Rallycross at Croft circuit with the Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship.

Croft Circuit Season Pass 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Chrismas Offer: Save a further 20% until the end of December.

Access to all the racing at the best circuit in the UK - Croft. Choose from 3 different season tickets: Full season, Car season, Bike season

Latest Race Meeting News

Swift Signs and Shirts Christmas Stages Rally boasts bumper entry list

Local fans are expected to turn out in force once again for the popular Swift Signs and Shirts Christmas Stages Rally which takes place within the confines of Croft Circuit near Darlington this Sunday (16th December).

Read More

Croft Retro and Classic Weekend set to take centre stage in 2019 summer schedule

Croft Circuit has announced a change to its ‘Nostalgia Festival’ weekend with the two-day meeting on August 3/4 now becoming the ‘Croft Retro and Classic Weekend’ from 2019 onwards.

Read More

Croft awaits C1 Challenge & Hyundai Coupe Cup two-day extravaganza

The British Automobile Racing Club pays its last visit of the 2018 season to Croft this weekend (September 22/23) with the Trade Team Citroen C1 Challenge and Hyundai Coupe Cup set to headline.

Read More

Daniel Lloyd looking to make home advantage count as TCR UK comes to Croft

Daniel Lloyd will be hoping to draw on home support this weekend (September 8/9)as he bids to take another step closer to being crowned the inaugural TCR UK champion.

Read More

TCR UK set to headline bumper BRSCC weekend at Croft

More top-class motor racing action visits the region again this forthcoming weekend, this time in the shape of the British Racing & Sports Car Club whose two-day race meeting is highlighted by the popular TCR UK series.

Read More

Bumper entry list steps back in time for Croft Nostalgia Festival extravaganza

The curtains are ready to raise on the 2018 Croft Nostalgia Festival this weekend (4-5 August) with a huge entry list of iconic racing machines primed to take the North-East’s premier circuit by storm for a spectacular two days of riveting retro racing.

Read More

British Rallycross Championship returns to Croft for latest adrenaline-filled event

The Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship returns to Croft Circuit this Sunday (July 29) for round six of what is proving to an exciting and unpredictable 2018 season.

Read More

British Rallycross speeds into Croft for Sunday spectacle

The Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship speeds into Croft this Sunday (May 6) for round three of what is proving to be another highly competitive season.

Read More

BARC descends on Croft for scorching weekend of bumper-to-bumper action

The British Automobile Racing Club makes its first visit of the season to Croft Circuit this weekend (April 21/22) with a trio of championships set to entertain fans trackside.

Read More

North East Motor Cycle Racing Club Championship to kick off racing season at Croft

Round one of the popular North East Motor Cycle Racing Club championship series gets the 2018 circuit racing season underway at Croft Circuit this weekend (April 7/8th) with another capacity field set to battle out the various classes.

Read More