2017 Race Meetings

Race Meetings

Croft Circuit Season Pass 2018

Thursday 19 October 2017 - Monday 31 December 2018

Please be aware that no orders will be processed after 3.00pm on Friday 15th December 2017. After this date all orders will be completed in the New Year.

Access to all the racing at the best circuit in the UK - Croft. Choose from 3 different season tickets: Full season, Car season, Bike season

Christmas Stages Rally

Saturday 30 December 2017

Croft signs off 2017 with the final event of the season, the now traditional Christmas Stages Rally.

Jack Frost Rally

Sunday 21 January 2018

Darlington & District Motor Club’s annual event for rally cars run on stages all within the confines of the Croft Circuit.

DDMC Sprint

Monday 02 April 2018

The DDMC Sprint is a round of the British Sprint Championship.

North East Motor Cycle Racing Clubmans Race Meeting

Saturday 07 April 2018 - Sunday 08 April 2018

Rounds of the North East Motor Cycle Racing Clubmans Championships plus the North East Centre of the ACU Solo Championships.

BARC Race Meeting

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit.

BARC Sprint

Saturday 28 April 2018

BARC Sprint

Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship

Sunday 06 May 2018

The Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship makes the first of two visits to Croft in 2018.

750 Motor Club

Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

750 Motor Club arrive at Croft for two days of packed grids and epic racing action

BRSCC Race Meeting

Saturday 09 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018

The BRSCC bring a fantastic package of championships to Croft Circuit

Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship

Saturday 23 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018

The stars of the BTCC arrive at Croft circuit for more fantastic tin top action. Two full days of racing action!

No Limits Race Meeting

Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

No Limits Racing arrives in North Yorkshire to visit Croft

Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship

Sunday 29 July 2018

Rallycross at Croft circuit with the British Rallycross Championship.

Croft Nostalgia Festival

Saturday 04 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018

This spectacular event keeps on growing and with 2018 being no exception buy advance tickets now and save over on the gate prices.

The Battle of Britain Race Meeting

Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018

The Battle of Britain Race Meeting in conjunction with AUTO66.

TCR UK Race Meeting

Saturday 08 September 2018 - Sunday 09 September 2018

BARC Race Meeting

Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit

Classic Bike Race Meeting

Saturday 06 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018

Classic Racing Motorcycle Club Race Meeting

BTRDA Rallycross Championship

Saturday 27 October 2018

BTRDA Rallycross Race Meeting

Latest Race Meeting News

2018 Croft Season Passes on sale now!

With the likes of the Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship, Croft Nostalgia Festival and much more taking place at Croft in 2018, a season pass is perfect to make sure you don't miss any of the action and they are now on sale.

Read More

British RX set for title showdown and Rallycross Grand Prix at Croft

The Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship draws to a close for another season this weekend (21/22 October) with the destiny of the title to be decided and the coveted Rallycross Grand Prix crown to be battled for.

Read More

Revised format for Procters Coaches MSA British Rallycross Grand Prix

Next weekend's (21/22 October) Procters Coaches MSA British Rallycross Grand Prix now has a revised format, all adding to the edge-of-the-seat spectacle further.

Read More

Crowds step back in time on memorable first day of Croft Nostalgia Festival

A bumper crowd lapped up a memorable opening day of the 2017 Croft Nostalgia Festival, with first-class on-track action complemented by a characterful blend of period entertainment.

Read More

Le Mans winner joins bumper entry of classic racing cars revving up to renew battle at Croft

No fewer than 12 classes of racing from 70's Road Sports to Historic Formula 3 will be in action at Croft Nostalgia Festival this weekend with more than 220 classic cars entered to compete.

Read More

Lancaster leads magnificent military showcase at Croft Nostalgia Festival

Croft Nostalgia Festival is set to once again produce another evocative military showcase this year with the Classic World War Two bomber, the Avro Lancaster, set to headline alongside plenty of other attractions.

Read More

Ol' Blue Eyes is Back – at Croft Nostalgia Festival

It isn't just about the machines at Croft Nostalgia Festival with a Frank Sinatra sound-alike joining the ‘George Formby’ and The Daisy Belles in producing plenty of family-fun entertainment.

Read More

Busy BARC weekend set to wow crowds

The British Automobile Racing Club descends on Croft this weekend (1/2 July) with a wide range of championships all competing as the 2017 season rages on.

Read More

Tin-top thrills set scene for retro rush

Off the back of a hugely successful Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship event, Croft Circuit is gearing up for a busy run of events which includes the ever-popular Nostalgia Festival.

Read More

Senna speeds into Croft: Local lad targets home charge

A trio of local heroes are sure to have plenty of support as the Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship and its supporting cast speeds into North Yorskhire this weekend (10/11 June).

Read More