Track Days

Croft circuit is a great place for car and bike track days. The variety of high and low-speed corners combined with two straights is challenging for even the most experienced track day veteran.

Visiting Croft for a track or test day? Our dedicated campsite allows easy access to the circuit. Find out more

Croft Events

July 2021

28 July

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Operated by James Whitham

29 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 29 July 2021

Operated by James Whitham

31 July

Car Track Day

Saturday 31 July 2021

Operated by Javelin Track Days

August 2021

01 August

Car Track Day

Sunday 1 August 2021

Operated by Javelin Track Days

12 August

Bike Track Day

Thursday 12 August 2021

Operated by No Limits

13 August

Bike Track Day

Friday 13 August 2021

Operated by No Limits

16 August

Car Track Day

Monday 16 August 2021

Operated by Open Track

30 August

Car Track Day

Monday 30 August 2021

Operated by Circuit Days

31 August

Bike Track Day

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Operated by James Whitham

September 2021

01 September

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Operated by James Whitham

09 September

Bike Track Day

Thursday 9 September 2021

Operated by No Limits

10 September

Bike Track Day

Friday 10 September 2021

Operated by No Limits

27 September

Bike Track Day

Monday 27 September 2021

Operated by James Whitham

28 September

Bike Track Day

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Operated by James Whitham

October 2021

11 October

Bike Track Day

Monday 11 October 2021

Operated by MKDRD

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.