2020 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

March 2020

30 March

Car Track Day

Monday 30 March 2020

This event has been postponed. Please contact Javelin Track Days

April 2020

03 April

Pre Race Test - NEMCRC

Friday 3 April 2020
This event has now been cancelled

04-05 April

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19 PANDEMIC - North East Motor Cycle Racing Club

Saturday 4 April 2020 - Sunday 5 April 2020

This event has been postponed. We hope to have information on a revised date soon. All tickets will be valid for any rescheduled date. If the race meetings are cancelled and not rescheduled, or if you cannot attend on the new date, a full refund will be made to ticket holders.

10 April

Car Track Day

Friday 10 April 2020

This event has been postponed. Please contact Javelin Track Days

16 April

Bike Track Day

Thursday 16 April 2020

This event has been postponed. Please contact No Limits Track Days

17 April

Bike Track Day

Friday 17 April 2020

This event has been postponed. Please contact No Limits Track Days

24 April

DDMC Pre-Race Test Day

Friday 24 April 2020
This event has now been cancelled

25-26 April

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19 PANDEMIC - Darlington & District Motor Club

Saturday 25 April 2020 - Sunday 26 April 2020

This event has been postponed. We hope to have information on a revised date soon. All tickets will be valid for any rescheduled date. If the race meetings are cancelled and not rescheduled, or if you cannot attend on the new date, a full refund will be made to ticket holders.

May 2020

02 May

Car Track Day

Saturday 2 May 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

03 May

Car Track Day

Sunday 3 May 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

05 May

Bike Track Day

Tuesday 5 May 2020

This event has been postponed. Please contact James Whitham

09-10 May

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19 PANDEMIC - No Limits Racing

Saturday 9 May 2020 - Sunday 10 May 2020

This event has been postponed. We hope to have information on a revised date soon. All tickets will be valid for any rescheduled date. If the race meetings are cancelled and not rescheduled, or if you cannot attend on the new date, a full refund will be made to ticket holders.

13 May

Car Track Day

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

14 May

Bike Track Day

Thursday 14 May 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

15 May

Bike Track Day

Friday 15 May 2020

run by No Limits Track Days

17 May

Driving Experiences

Sunday 17 May 2020

All driving experiences run on this day. Except the New Starter Experience

18 May

Bike Track Day

Monday 18 May 2020

This event has been cancelled. Please contact Mick Kinghorn

23-24 May

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19 PANDEMIC - 750 Motor Club

Saturday 23 May 2020 - Sunday 24 May 2020

This event has been postponed. We hope to have information on a revised date soon. All tickets will be valid for any rescheduled date. If the race meetings are cancelled and not rescheduled, or if you cannot attend on the new date, a full refund will be made to ticket holders.

June 2020

06-07 June

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19 PANDEMIC - Scottish Motor Racing Club

Saturday 6 June 2020 - Sunday 7 June 2020

This event has been postponed. We hope to have information on a revised date soon. All tickets will be valid for any rescheduled date. If the race meetings are cancelled and not rescheduled, or if you cannot attend on the new date, a full refund will be made to ticket holders.

09 June

Car Track Day

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Run by IAM Roadsmart

10 June

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Run by IAM Roadsmart

12 June

Car Track Day

Friday 12 June 2020

Run by Javelin Track Days

18 June

Bike Track Day

Thursday 18 June 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

19 June

Bike Track Day

Friday 19 June 2020

Run by No Limits Track Days

20 June

Driving Experiences

Saturday 20 June 2020

All driving experiences run on this day. Except the New Starter Experience

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.