2021 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

March 2022

01-31 Mar-Oct

Croft Circuit Season Pass 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022 - Monday 31 October 2022

Access to all the racing at the best circuit in the UK - Croft. Choose from 3 different season tickets: Full season, Car season, Bike season

26-27 March

North East Motor Cycle Racing Club

Saturday 26 March 2022 - Sunday 27 March 2022

North East Motor Cycle Racing Club Race Meeting.

April 2022

09-10 April

750 Motor Club

Saturday 9 April 2022 - Sunday 10 April 2022

750 Motor Club Race Meeting

23 April

BARC Race Meeting

Saturday 23 April 2022

The British Automobile Racing Club returns to Croft for the first time in 2022

May 2022

14-15 May

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 14 May 2022 - Sunday 15 May 2022

British Racing and Sports Car Club Race Meeting

28-29 May

750 Motor Club

Saturday 28 May 2022 - Sunday 29 May 2022

The 750 Motor Club pay a second visit to Croft in 2022

June 2022

11-12 June

No Limits Racing

Saturday 11 June 2022 - Sunday 12 June 2022

No Limits Racing Race Meeting

25-26 June

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Saturday 25 June 2022 - Sunday 26 June 2022

The Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship makes its annual visit to Croft Circuit on Saturday 25 - Sunday 26 June for a blockbuster weekend of tin-top thrills 'n' spills.

August 2022

06-07 August

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 6 August 2022 - Sunday 7 August 2022

The British Automobile Racing Club returns for the second time in 2022 with a spectacular two-day meeting which is guaranteed to set pulses racing. Showcasing the very best in British national motorsport, the BARC is set to put on a bumper bill of racing as the season reaches a critical stage, with championship titles and race wins very much up for grabs.

20-21 August

Darlington & District Motor Club's Battle of Britain

Saturday 20 August 2022 - Sunday 21 August 2022

The Darlington & District Motor Club’s Battle of Britain Race meeting

September 2022

03-04 September

Historic Sports Car Club Race Meeting

Saturday 3 September 2022 - Sunday 4 September 2022

Historic Sports Car Club Race Meeting

17-18 September

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 17 September 2022 - Sunday 18 September 2022

The British Racing & Sports Car Club makes its second appearance at Croft in 2022 for two days of epic racing.

October 2022

01-02 October

Classic Racing Motorcycle Club

Saturday 1 October 2022 - Sunday 2 October 2022

The Classic Racing Motorcycle Club makes its annual pilgrimage to Croft for what is set to be a pivotal weekend in the 2022 season

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.