Track Days

Croft circuit is a great place for car and bike track days. The variety of high and low-speed corners combined with two straights is challenging for even the most experienced track day veteran.

Visiting Croft for a track or test day? Our dedicated campsite allows easy access to the circuit. Find out more

Croft Events

August 2022

29 August

Car Track Day

Monday 29 August 2022

Circuit Days

September 2022

08 September

Bike Track Day

Thursday 8 September 2022

No Limits

09 September

Bike Track Day

Friday 9 September 2022

No Limits

12 September

Car Track Day

Monday 12 September 2022

BMW Car Club

14 September

Car Track Day

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Javelin Track Days

22 September

Bike Track Day

Thursday 22 September 2022

Mick Kinghorn

23 September

Car Track Day

Friday 23 September 2022

MoT Trackdays

26 September

Car Track Day

Monday 26 September 2022

Javelin Track Days

October 2022

07 October

Car Track Day

Friday 7 October 2022

Javelin Track Days

November 2022

07 November

Car Track Day

Monday 7 November 2022

Javelin Track Days

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.