Track Days

Croft circuit is a great place for car and bike track days. The variety of high and low-speed corners combined with two straights is challenging for even the most experienced track day veteran.

Visiting Croft for a track or test day? Our dedicated campsite allows easy access to the circuit. Find out more

Croft Events

May 2022

20 May

Bike Track Day

Friday 20 May 2022

No Limits

23 May

Car Track Day

Monday 23 May 2022

Javelin Track Days

June 2022

08 June

Car Track Day

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Track Obsession

20 June

Car Track Day

Monday 20 June 2022

Javelin Track Days

29 June

Car Track Day

Wednesday 29 June 2022

IAM - Cars

30 June

Bike Track Day

Thursday 30 June 2022

IAM - Bikes

July 2022

01 July

Car Track Day

Friday 1 July 2022

Lotus on Track

04 July

Bike Track Day

Monday 4 July 2022

No Limits

05 July

Bike Track Day

Tuesday 5 July 2022

No Limits

12 July

Bike Track Day

Tuesday 12 July 2022

James Whitham

13 July

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 13 July 2022

James Whitham

24 July

Car Track Day

Sunday 24 July 2022

RS Owners Club

28 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 28 July 2022

No Limits

29 July

Bike Track Day

Friday 29 July 2022

No Limits

30 July

Car Track Day

Saturday 30 July 2022

Javelin Track Days

August 2022

03 August

Car Track Day

Wednesday 3 August 2022

Porsche GB Club

11 August

Bike Track Day

Thursday 11 August 2022

No Limits

12 August

Bike Track Day

Friday 12 August 2022

No Limits

15 August

Car Track Day

Monday 15 August 2022

OpenTrack

29 August

Car Track Day

Monday 29 August 2022

Circuit Days

September 2022

08 September

Bike Track Day

Thursday 8 September 2022

No Limits

09 September

Bike Track Day

Friday 9 September 2022

No Limits

12 September

Car Track Day

Monday 12 September 2022

BMW Car Club

14 September

Car Track Day

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Javelin Track Days

22 September

Bike Track Day

Thursday 22 September 2022

Mick Kinghorn

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.